Our Events

work-image

Interview with Prof. Francesca Dominici

W1: Mon, 26 Apr
work-image

Interview with Marco Cartasegna

W0: Thu, 22 Apr
work-image

Know your Embassy!

W-2: Thu, 08 Apr
work-image

Gianni Pittella

W9: Mon, 15 Mar
work-image

Sonia Peronaci

W7: Mon, 01 Mar
work-image

Rossella Miccio

W6: Wed, 24 Feb
work-image

Giuseppe Civati

W5: Wed, 17 Feb
work-image

MADE IT

W2: Wed, 27 Jan
work-image

Andrew Howe

W9: Wed, 09 Dec
work-image

Riccardo Pozzoli

W5: Wed, 11 Nov
work-image

Gianluca Di Marzio

W3: Wed, 28 Oct
work-image

Andrea Garnero

W5: Sat, 30 May
work-image

Bebe Vio

W5: Sun, 24 May
work-image

Marco Montemagno

W3: Wed, 13 May
work-image

Marco Cappato

W2: Mon, 04 May
work-image

Giulio Tremonti

W0: Fri, 24 Apr
work-image

Enrico Letta

W0: Mon, 20 Apr
work-image

Tito Boeri

W6: Fri, 28 Feb
work-image

Film Night

W6: Tue, 25 Feb
work-image

Lucrezia Reichlin

W4: Fri, 14 Feb
work-image

Film Night

W3: Tue, 04 Feb
work-image

Carlo Cottarelli

W2: Fri, 31 Jan
work-image

Film Night

W8: Tue, 03 Dec
work-image

Film Night

W7: Thu, 28 Nov
work-image

Film Night

W6: Tue, 19 Nov
work-image

Raffaele Trombetta

W5: Thu, 14 Nov
work-image

Andrea Agnelli

W5: Tue, 12 Nov
work-image

Carlo Verdone

W3: Sat, 02 Nov
work-image

Film Night

W8: Tue, 18 Jun
work-image

Elsa Fornero

W5: Mon, 27 May
work-image

Film Night

W3: Wed, 15 May
work-image

Roberto d'Agostino

W2: Fri, 10 May